Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 21 days, 20 hours, 29 minutes,58%
Sunrise: 6:55am PDT
Sunset: 7:14pm PDT
Daylight: 12:19
Moonrise: 10:36pm PDT (Sep/21/2019)
Moonset: 1:36pm PDT (Sep/21/2019)
Waning Gibbous
64% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 09-05-2019 8:10pm PDT
06 September 2019 03:10 GMT
Fri, 09-13-2019 9:33pm PDT
14 September 2019 04:33 GMT
Sat, 09-21-2019 7:41pm PDT
22 September 2019 02:41 GMT
Sat, 09-28-2019 11:26am PDT
28 September 2019 18:26 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 03-20-2019 2:58pm PDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 06-21-2019 8:54am PDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 09-23-2019 12:50am PDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 12-21-2019 8:19pm PST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT